Hoop Practice Videos 11/15/11

2 thoughts on “Hoop Practice Videos 11/15/11

  1. caturn11 says:

    Great videos!! It makes me wanna work my shoulder/chest hooping more, it looks like you’re keeping your speed pretty calm and steady, i can shoulder/chest hoop but i can’t sustain it for very long at all. This just might be the inspiration i need to put some work into it!

    • Thank you so much! The motion that helped me with my chest hooping was imagining someone pouring ice down the back of my shirt, then the front. If that makes sense. lol! Also, I was able to chest hoop better while turning in the direction of the current at first. I find all tricks are usually easier while turning! Good luck to you & happy hooping!

Leave a Reply

